Hey guys. Been a while!
Wow is my word of the month.
wow wow wow fucking wow.  What an incredible amount of fucking morons everywhere. Coupled with a bit of bad luck on my part and my blood is boiling. How do these people exist? How do they fucking end up on my tables, ALL the time? And better yet, how do they suck out winning hands over and over when I have monsters? Its supposed to work out that the FUCKBRAINS will catch their shitty hands every once in a while, and the Majority of the time, when they play their shitty hands against what I am playing, they should lose and log off in a fit wondering what the fuck they did wrong. Instead its me logging off lately going wow, I played that soo right, I couldnt have played it any better, how the fuck did that lose?

 
I havent written in here a long while. I havent given up poker, dont worry, that wont ever happen, I guess I just gave up writing about it for a while. But heres a new entry 🙂
Let me tell you about this motherfucker named aj009 or something. Ive played him many times, but not in a long time. Maybe he took a break or moved around in stakes, but its been a while since I played him. I remember him loud and clear. The kind of fuck that will raise huge with 55 and when the board hits TQJ and someone bets, he goes all in and loses and then calls you a donk. Up until then hell play tight and seemingly decent but he always cracks.

 
I didnt know what he had for notes on me, but I found out today. You see, theres a method to the madness I preach. You need to play like a donk once in a while. I swear to god. And I certainly dont mean a callstation donk, I mean a ‘raise everything and make a couple bad calls’ donk.

 
And it worked. I dont remember the hands or the dates but I obviously left an impression with him that I was a “true” donk. Being aggressive and losing small hands to create a false image for suckers to ‘remember, can pay off down the road, and over and over. This aj mofo thought I was a true donk, and he took notes of it, and months and months and months of not seing him, I finally played him again today. It was a multi table tourney. I had a medium stack and it was still within the first hour. I was doing good at this one table then I got transferred to another table, and aj was there. I had a couple decent hands and I raised and stole the blinds late. He made a couple comments like lol right when I raised. Nothing too rude but he remembered me thats for sure. After like 3 raises in a row I got KK, and I was first to act. The blinds were 100/200, and I raised it to 800. He lol’d again and then typed “this guy is a donk, he raises with nothing over and over!” Well thats partially true but this is the reason I do it, so when I have KK I can get you to think that your a9off is better, and WHAT A BONUS, he announces it to the table that Im a jackass, so Im sitting there going YES! go all in then you little fuck! And like a table full of dumbasses, 5 of the 9 players left call my 800 raise LOL.

 
So theres 6 of us in the pot, it should be about 4800. Ive got about 6k left. The flop comes, 43T, 2 clubs. I have the king of clubs. I am first to act. I bet 3000. Aj types again “lol, call this donk he has nothing” A few people fold, aj calls, and another guy calls. The turn is another ten. Oh fuck, I thought, some guy with qt off is gonna put me out here, fuck sakes. I am first to act again, and I just go all in because I am not folding if they bet. Aj calls and the next guy waits a bit and goes all in with his big stack. “Great” I think, he obviously has a ten. Now Im already all in but now its back to aj he has like 2000 chips left, and he folds LOL. Calls my all in then folds to a reraise with ten big blinds left and his entire stack committed. Now thats a donk.

 
Our cards turn over. KK, and the other clown doesnt have the ten, he shows 99 LOL. Flop is t43, turn is another ten, river? NINE. Bang, I disappear from the table before the moment is over where they realize I had KK and aj is just a fool. Im out.
its unfortunate that the guy with 99 chose to believe aj009, instead of my 4xbb raise. If aj didnt say anything he may have thought his 99 was no good after a post-flop bet or two. However, the trick here is that I want this to happen. I want fools like aj to read only the “cover” of my proverbial book, and label me as a donk, and call my significant bets with his shitty pipe dream hands based on my previous nonchalant bets. I want him to announce to the table that im bluffing when I make a raise with KK, and I want people with 99 to believe him and go all in. This is what I wanted to achieve. So I guess whats really unfortunate here is the fact that he sucked out a 9 on the river of all places. Just makes me sick at the same time of feeling a sense of achievement, if that makes any sense.

 

I did shut it off for about 4 weeks. I was having a day :/ you know, poker can be split into days where you get good cards and things go your way, days where you get good cards and you cant seem to win a hand, and days where you get bad cards. depending on your style of play, the bad card days you will either fold everything and get blinded out, or youll be the guy who plays that shit and sucks out. so, really theres a fine margin where things actually go your way, and you gotta fight the bad days.
The hand that made me shut off poker for 4 weeks : This chick is a real bitch. Shes aggressive, but one of those stupid aggressive idiots. She makes raises on the button with 62off, calls a huge reraise, and bets huge when the flop is K63. She gets reraised again and she goes all in vs AK and she hits a 2 on the river. one of those aggressive idiots, you know?
Shes raising and raising and Im getting frustrated cause Im getting good hands but not catching anything good enough to bring her all in, and i end up folding. Im determined to make this bitch cry. Finally, I get a feeling when she raises my big blind 2.5x. Ive got 87suited. Spades. She raises, another guy called, another guy called, and I made a big reraise. I cant remember what it was but it was probably like 5x the original raise. I remember everyone called tho. And It was great because I flopped a straight flush. 9TJspades. I bet, she raised all in and everyone folded. This was the moment Id been waiting for, thank you come again bitch! oh look, she has KK, the king of spades. the turn? ace clubs. the river? Q spades. giving her the higher straight flush. Fucking disgusting. Closed er down after that, didnt log on for a month. That was 6 months ago.
So I didnt play poker for a month or so, around early spring. Then I eased back into it over the months. I took another shot but thats a different post.. Played a few MTT games and a lot of SNG heads up. And now, summers almost over and Ive played more poker in the last month than I have all year. Im still not rich. But Im still not broke, and Im fighting the beats and grinding the clock and Im trying to stay higher in stakes and Im not doing too bad except for what will be my next post 😛 But Im doing good. I want to write about heads up just so I can consolidate all of my thoughts into a place for me to manage them. This is my hi how ya been, been a while post. I sense I will be adding more and more to this blog in the coming months. And I will start my heads up post today! first I have a bone to pick with god.

